1 2 3 4 5 6

Welcome to Jagran Institure of Management & Mass Communication
Jagran Public School-NOIDA (CBSE affiliation No: 2130978) provides an environment required for child centric developmental learning. The school was established in the year 2006 under Shri Puran Chandra Gupta Smarak Trust, in the memory of Late Shri Puran Chandra Gupta ji- Founder of Jagran Group.

Ever since its inception the school has really grown in terms of enrollment and popularity among "The Progressive Schools" of NOIDA and the national capital region. The fifth batch of the students of class XII will appear for All India Senior Secondary School Examination in March 2016.

"Expose your precious little ones to an educational culture that will prepare them to take on the world."

Salient Features:
  • Education for all
  • Spread over 5 acre campus
  • Prepares the child to face the complexities of life with courage and discipline
  • Ideal Teacher student ratio 1:30
  • Strong emphasis on values
  • Parent Partnership Programme
  • Modern Learning Amenities
  • Experienced and Trained Faculty
  • Valuing Traditions and Culture
  • Environment that enhances Teaching and Learning
  • Counseling for focused, all round development
  • Holistic blend of curricular and co-curricular activities
  • Interactive e learning for Science and Mathematics in classes 6 to 12.
Quick Inquiry







News Dashboard
2015-2016
  • 01st February Monday:-CBSE Class 12 Practical Exams commence(Tentative Date)
    Badminton Matches commence
  • 02nd February Tuesday:-FA.
  • 03rd February Wednesday:-Solo/Group Music Compt(Class 5 to 8).
  • 04th February Thursday:-Solo/Group Music Compt(Class 1 to 4).
  • 06th February Saturday:-Solo/Group Music Compt(Classes 9 to 12).
  • 09th February Tuesday:-FA.
  • 10th February Wednesday:-Science Quiz for class 5 to 8.
  • 11th February Thursday:-Science Quiz for classes 1 to 4.
  • 12th February Friday:-Basant Panchami(Special Assembly)
    Rangoli making Competition
    Second Pre-Board Exam for Class 12th begin.
  • 13th February Saturday:-Annual Day Function-Kids carnival
    Entrance examination for classes 1 to 9(Time 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM).
  • 16th February Tuesday:-FA(For classes 1 to 11)
    Mock Summative Assessment for classes 9 and 10(Science).
  • 17th February Wednesday:-Extempore Speech(English) activity for classes 5 to 8.
  • 18th February Thursday:-Extempore Speech(English) activity for classes 1 to 4.
  • 20th February Saturday:-Science Quiz for classes 9 to 11.
  • 23rd February Tuesday:-FA(For classes 1 to 4 and 11)
    Mock Summative Assessment for classes 9 and 10(S.ST).
  • 26th February Tuesday:-Mock Summative Assessment for classes 9 and 10(Mathemarics).
  • 27th February Saturday:-Parent Teachers Meeting for all classes(8:00 AM to 12:30 PM).
  • 29th February Monday:-National Science Day(Special Assembly).