1 2 3 4 5 6

Highlights


Welcome to Jagran Institure of Management & Mass Communication
Jagran Public School-NOIDA (CBSE affiliation No: 2130978) provides an environment required for child centric developmental learning. The school was established in the year 2006 under Shri Puran Chandra Gupta Smarak Trust, in the memory of Late Shri Puran Chandra Gupta ji- Founder of Jagran Group.

Ever since its inception the school has really grown in terms of enrollment and popularity among "The Progressive Schools" of NOIDA and the national capital region. The fifth batch of the students of class XII will appear for All India Senior Secondary School Examination in March 2016.

"Expose your precious little ones to an educational culture that will prepare them to take on the world."

Salient Features:
  • Education for all
  • Spread over 5 acre campus
  • Prepares the child to face the complexities of life with courage and discipline
  • Ideal Teacher student ratio 1:30
  • Strong emphasis on values
  • Parent Partnership Programme
  • Modern Learning Amenities
  • Experienced and Trained Faculty
  • Valuing Traditions and Culture
  • Environment that enhances Teaching and Learning
  • Counseling for focused, all round development
  • Holistic blend of curricular and co-curricular activities
  • Interactive e learning for Science and Mathematics in classes 6 to 12.
Motto Aim Mission Core Values
Quick Inquiry







Social Links



News Dashboard
2016-2017
  • 7th March Tuesday:-FA.
  • 11th March Saturday:-End of the Year Exam (SA2) for classes 5 to11 commence.
  • 13th March Monday:-Holi(Holiday).
  • 14th March Tuesday:-FA(Classes 1 to 4.
  • 15th March Wednesday:-Picnic for class 1.
  • 16th March Thursday:-Picnic for class 2.
  • 17th March Friday:-Picnic for class 3.
  • 18th March Saturday:-Picnic for class 4.
  • 20th March Monday:-End of the Year Exam(SA2) for classes 5 to11 conclude.
  • 21th March Tuesday:-Staff Meeting for the results of LKG to Class 4
    Off day for the students of LKG,UKG and classes 1 to 9 and 11.
  • 24th March Friday:-PTM for the classes LKG to Class 4(8.30 AM to 10.00 AM)
    Picnic for the students of Classes 5 and 6
    Staff Meeting for the Results of Classes 5 to 8.
  • 25th March Saturday:-Staff Meeting for the Results of classes 9 to 11
    Picnic for the students of Classes 7 and 8.
  • 27th March Monday:-End of the Year Assembly(For Classes 5 to 11)
    Report Cards to be given to the students.
  • 31st March Friday:-Staff Meeting for the session 2017-18.